Sandy

Sandy Hurricane seems to hit the coast of my heart too.. no matter how far from me this is happening , it feels so near and as scary and homeless as it could be.  As I hear all about the expected loss and damage, can’t stop thinking of those scared kids and moms.. and how worried every body feels about their future..  I know I would..  How many beautiful memories and stories will vanish.  Actually nothing much can be shared in such ugly moments.  So, from the bottom of my helpless heart.. from the middle of Middle East.. I pray for your safety all of you out there.

Zahret Lotus

7 thoughts on “Sandy

تسعدني تعليقاتكم

